You are here: Home / About Us / Directors & Staff

OCIA Directors & Staff

Directors & Staff for OCIA

Executive Committee - 2024

Cody Goodknight, President
Merlin Schantz,1st Vice President
Travis Schnaithman, 2nd Vice President
Kevin Brewer, Member of the     Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Owen Westfahl, At Large District
Colvin Null, SW District
Chris Ledbetter, East District 
Greg Heath, NW District
John Osborn, At Large District


Tori Gillispie
State Dept. Of Agri. (Ex-Officio)


Dr. Wade Thomason,Plant & Soil Sciences Dept. Head

Caleb Winsett
Industry Rep. (Ex-Officio)


Robert Calhoun, Exe Director
ph:  405-744-7327
fax: 405-372-8519




Contact us click here